Welcome

“Design is thinking made visual.” —Saul Bass

Welcome to my portfolio site, my name is Joshua Buller. This site primarily contains a small collection of my design work, but I hope to eventually expand it and build in a forum to express my thoughts as I traverse the broad design realms of print and web. I intend to share what has inspired me through the years and what captures my attention today. Design theory may never change but the application sure does. Here are a few illustrators you should know about: Doug TenNapel and M.C. Escher. They were instrumental in sparking inside of me the desire to do what I do today.

Leave a Reply

